Agents

By Region:

BURNTISLAND - Knight Watson & Co Ltd

Address
Mandal House
South Shore Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AE
United Kingdom

Contact
Stewart Jones
T: +44 (0)1324 496164
T: +44 (0)1324 473096
E: agency@wkwat.co.uk
E: stewart@wkwat.co.uk

HULL & IMMINGHAM - Lockwood Shipping Limited

Address
Kingston House
Saxon Way
Hessle
East Yorkshire
HU13 9PB
United Kingdom

Contact
Andy Booth
T: +44 (0)1469 420384
M: +44 (0)7801 862645
E: andy@lockwood.co.uk

GOOLE - Global Shipping Services Limited

Address
Global Shipping Services Limited
Timber Terminal
Normandy Way
Goole
DN14 5SP

Contact
David Cox & Dan Hobson
Office: +44 1405 722500
Mob: +44 7921 487933
agency@global-shipping.co.uk

SHOREHAM - Sussex Port Forwarding Ltd

Address
Sussex Port Forwarding Ltd
Albion St
Southwick
Sussex
BN42 4ED

Contact
Peter Manville & Leticia Luis
+44 (0)1273 598 160 or 158 (Agency)
+44 (0)1273 414400 (Agency)

shipsagency@shoreham-port.co.uk

HAMINA - CARGO AGENT - SteveCo Oy / Oy Saimaa Terminals Ab

Address
Kirkkokatu 1 (head office)
48100 Kotka, Finland

Contact
Jenni & Elina
T: +358 40 716 2037
E: huolinta@sterm.fi

HAMINA - VESSEL AGENT - John Dahlberg’s Agency

Address
Kaivokatu 12
FI-48100
Kotka
FINLAND

Contact
Antti Nikula
T: +358 500 551 336
E: agency.kotka@johndahlberg.fi

RAHJA - VESSEL & CARGO AGENTS - Rahjan Huolinta Oy

Address
Satamatie 395
85180
RAHJA
FINLAND

Contact
Petri Backman, +358 (0) 20 776 9368, agency@rahjanhuolinta.fi
&
Tina Kahila, +358 (0) 207 769 365, tina.kahila@rahjanhuolinta.fi

MANTYLUOTO - VESSEL & CARGO AGENTS - Oy Hacklin Port Services Ltd

Address
Mantyluoto
FI-28880
Pori
FINLAND

Contact
Pekka Mikkola
M: +358(0)500 595 810
E: agency@hacklin.fi
Katja Manninen
T: +358 (0)40 744 8154
E: katja.manninen@hacklin.fi

WISMAR - K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH

Address
Kopenhagener Straße
23966 Wismar
Germany

Contact
Sven Hartig
Rolf Hartig
Daniel Tollner
T: +49-3841-250178
E: wismar@k-plus-s.com

KIEL CANAL - UCA | United Canal Agency GmbH (Both Ends)

Address
UCA | United Canal Agency GmbH
Maklerstrasse 11
D-24159
Kiel

Contact
Phone +49 431 301 07-0 (24/7)
Fax +49 431 305 33 85
ucaki@kiel-canal.de, ucabb@kiel-canal.de
www.kiel-canal.de

RIGA - CARGO AGENT - ERNACO SIA

Address
Upleju street 7
Marupe
LV-2167
Latvia

Contact
Armands Namikis and Krista Gerharde
T: +371-29409666 T: +371-26295399
E: armands@ernaco.lv E: krista@ernaco.lv
E: info@ernaco.lv

RIGA - VESSEL AGENT - Hanza Maritime Agency Ltd

Address
10-123 Eksporta Street,
Riga LV 1045,
Latvia

Contact
Ruslans Rutkovskis
M: +371-2-6303035
E: ruslans@hanza.lv

KLAIPEDA - UAB Marineda

Address
Nemuno g. 139
LT-93262
Klaipeda

Contact
Nerijus Leonavichius
T: +370 46 343742
M: +370 699 67003
E: info@marineda.lt

GDANSK - Baltic Shipping Agency Ltd. Sp. z o.o.

Address
ul. Celna 5
81-337 Gdynia
Poland

Contact
Maciej + Pawel
T: +48 58 739 67 01
M: bsa.gdynia@bsa.pl

SZCZECIN - Trans Baltic S.C.

Address
ul. Koński Kierat 13/4
70-563
Szczecin

Contact
T: +48 91 886 55 69
M: +48 519 137 101
E: shipping@transbaltic.pl

FALKENBERG - Edvin Svenson Skeppsmäkleri AB

Address
Melassvägen 3
GATE 1 Yttre Hamnen
S-311 32 Falkenberg
Sweden

Contact
Tobias Larson
Viktor Nordh
T: +46 (0) 346-715 440
E: agency@edvin-svenson.se

KARLSHAMN - Gillis Shipping AB

Address
P.O. Box 125,
374 22 Karlshamn,
Sweden

Contact
Joachim Pyk
Tel: +46-(0)454-14290 (24 hrs)
E-mail: agency@gillisshipping.se / chartering@gship.se
www.gillisshipping.se